This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



Die Webcam befindet sich auf dem Fairmont The Palm Hotel. Auf der künstlichen Insel The Palm Jumeirah. In der Mitte des Bild sieht man das Riesenrad Dubai Eye. The webcam is located at the coast in a height of 56 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 01:41 CEST 03:41
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 15:10 CEST 17:10

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
3,3 kmSWAsia > United Arab Emirates > Dubai - Atlantis Resort, The Palm
893 kmNNWAsia > Iran, Islamic Republic > Isfahan - Isfahan City Center Baustelle
1870 km360°Asia > India > Udaipur (Udayapur) - Brahmapuri / Pichola Lake
2078 kmNEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Klagemauer / Western Wall
2078 kmEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Klagemauer / Western Wall / Kotel
2079 kmEAsia > Israel > Bethlehem (Palästina) - Krippenplatz (Manger Square)
2081 kmNNEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Skyline 1
2081 kmNAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Skyline 2, Teddy Stadion
2082 kmSEAfrica > Egypt > Sharm El Sheikh (Scharm El-Scheich) - Kite Junkies - Strand
2124 kmEAfrica > Egypt > Hurghada, Soma/Kreazy Bay - Surfmotion Strand
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?