This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located in the inland in a height of 10 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 01:28 CEST 03:28
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 15:13 CEST 17:13

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
3,3 kmSSWAsia > United Arab Emirates > Dubai - Blick auf Dubai Eye
889 kmNNWAsia > Iran, Islamic Republic > Isfahan - Isfahan City Center Baustelle
1872 km360°Asia > India > Udaipur (Udayapur) - Brahmapuri / Pichola Lake
2076 kmNEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Klagemauer / Western Wall
2076 kmEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Klagemauer / Western Wall / Kotel
2076 kmEAsia > Israel > Bethlehem (Palästina) - Krippenplatz (Manger Square)
2079 kmNNEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Skyline 1
2079 kmNAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Skyline 2, Teddy Stadion
2079 kmSEAfrica > Egypt > Sharm El Sheikh (Scharm El-Scheich) - Kite Junkies - Strand
2122 kmEAfrica > Egypt > Hurghada, Soma/Kreazy Bay - Surfmotion Strand
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam