This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeThe NetherlandsDomburgStrandpaviljoen Noordduine
More about this webcam
This webcam is in maintenance mode or temporarily not avaiable. Therefore this page is accessable but the webcam is not displayed on the map. As soon as the webcam team registers any positive change the webcam entry will be fully reactivated.


The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 2 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Webcam am Stradpaviljoen Noordduine in Domburg mit Sicht auf den Badestrand und die Nordsee. Anhand der Fahne im Bild ist auch zu sehen wie stark der Wind weht.

Sunrise: UTC 05:38 CEST 06:38
Sunset: UTC 18:06 CEST 19:06

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:

Directed to

6 km

43 km

82 km

93 km

95 km

102 km

107 km

142 km

184 km

191 km

Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:

(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)

Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.