This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. EuropeThe Netherlands
  4. Domburg - Hotel Noordzee
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 10 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Kamera zeigt abwechselnd Bilder in Richtung Strand, Hoge Hill, Wasserturm und Stadt. Die Kamera befindet sich auf dem Dach des Hotels Noordzee.

Sunrise: UTC 06:30 CEST 07:30
Sunset: UTC 16:28 CEST 17:28

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

0,5 km
NE

2,2 km
NW

7 km
N

84 km
WNW

95 km
360°

96 km
WNW

102 km
NNW

131 km
NW

133 km
W

182 km
SE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.