This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



Blick vom Walmuseum auf den Küstenabschnitt vor Caniçal. Die Webcam schwenkt automatisch auf den Hafen, den Leuchtturm (Ponta de São Lourenço) sowie den Strand mit Klippen (Praia da Ribeira de Natal). The webcam is located at the coast in a height of 11 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 05:57 CEST 07:57
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 20:17 CEST 22:17

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
19 kmSSEEurope > Portugal > Funchal/Madeira - Avenida do Mar
19 kmNNEEurope > Portugal > Funchal, Madeira - Hafen, Pontinha
475 kmNWEurope > Spain > La Laguna, Kanarische Inseln (Canary) - Flughafen Teneriffa Nord (Aeropuerto de Tenerife Norte/Tenerife North Airport) GCXO TFN
516 kmSSWEurope > Spain > Lanzarote, Playa Honda - Flughafen/Airport Lanzarote-Arrecife (ACE/GCRR)
569 kmSSWEurope > Spain > Morro Jable, Fuerteventura - Coronado Beach Resort
671 kmWAfrica > Morocco > Essaouira - Hotel Riad Zahra
943 kmWSWEurope > Portugal > Costa da Caparica - Strand, Marcelino Beach Club
954 km360°Europe > Portugal > Lissabon (Lisboa/Lisbon) - Blick über die Stadt
984 kmEEurope > Portugal > Ponta Delgada - Batalha Golf Club
1044 kmNWEurope > Spain > Cádiz - Playa Santa María del Mar
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?