This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe Germany
  4. Weidach - Knickohr's Wettercam
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 640 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Kamera zeigt den Himmel in westlicher Richtung aus Weidach. Das Bild wird alle 10 Minuten aktualisiert.

Sunrise: UTC 05:08 CEST 06:08
Sunset: UTC 17:43 CEST 18:43

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

11 km
NE

12 km
NNW

13 km
W

19 km
NW

19 km
WNW

21 km
NW

21 km
E

22 km
NNW

24 km
NNW

24 km
SSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?