This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsAsiaIsraelTel AvivSheraton Hotel, Strand-Blick
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 81 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 04:27 CEST 05:27
Sunset: UTC 14:37 CEST 15:37

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

2 km
NW

55 km
E

449 km
SE

588 km
E

1118 km
N



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.