This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. EuropeGermany
  4. Webcam Strummendorf - Strummendorf Blick in Richtung Osten

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 110 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick von Strummendorf in Richtung Güsten, 24h, Himmel und Boden ist zu sehen, alle 30 Min. aktualisiert

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 05:11 CEST 06:11
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 17:30 CEST 18:30

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

28 km
NNE

30 km
N

32 km
NNW

32 km
W

35 km
S

37 km
WNW

43 km
SE

43 km
E

45 km
SE

48 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?