This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Ad blocker detected! :(

We understand why you are using an ad blocker. BUT: Our offer is completely free since 2004 and lives from advertising revenue, donations and Patreon memberships. The server costs have to be paid, even if only the sun is shining and nobody is interested in (un)weather right now.

You have two options now. Please...

Thank you for your support!

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 1 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam zeigt eine kleine Strandbar auf der Avenida Menendez. Links im Hintergrund die Bridge of Lions, welche den Matanzas River überquert. Die Gegend zählt zur Atlantikküste und die Stadt St. Augustine zu den am längsten besiedelten, durch Europäer gegründeten Städten der USA.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 10:54 CEST 12:54
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 23:54 CEST 01:54

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

6 km
ESE

259 km
WNW

316 km
SW

416 km
E

416 km
W

421 km
W

447 km
360°

472 km
ENE

515 km
360°

597 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?