This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. AfricaEgypt
  4. Webcam Sharm El Sheikh (Scharm El-Scheich) - Kite Junkies - Strand

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 9 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 04:19 CEST 05:19
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 14:47 CEST 15:47

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

143 km
E

421 km
E

447 km
NW

449 km
SW

971 km
S

1524 km
N

1528 km
SE

1656 km
NE

1728 km
NNW

2077 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?