This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe Germany
  4. Schiltach - Marktplatz
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 342 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick aus dem Schiltacher Rathaus auf den Marktplatz und in das westliche Kinzigtal hinein.

Sunrise: UTC 05:14 CEST 06:14
Sunset: UTC 17:49 CEST 18:49

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

10 km
NNW

11 km
E

24 km
NNE

24 km
NNE

27 km
ENE

29 km
WNW

34 km
NNW

36 km
NNE

37 km
WSW

39 km
SSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?