This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe Austria
  4. Pichl - Webcam Gut Raunerhof | Cam 1
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 970 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Webcam zum Hotel Gut Raunerhof direkt an der Skipiste Reiteralm in Pichl bei Schladming

Sunrise: UTC 04:54 CEST 05:54
Sunset: UTC 17:28 CEST 18:28

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

0,1 km
NNE

21 km
W

29 km
NNW

52 km
N

52 km
ESE

53 km
W

54 km
WNW

54 km
N

55 km
NE

55 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?