This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeGermanyMainzDom St. Martin
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 96 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam blickt auf den Dom St. Martin und auf den Marktplatz. Die Webcam befindet sich auf dem Dach der historischen Markthäuser.

Sunrise: UTC 05:22 CEST 06:22
Sunset: UTC 17:45 CEST 18:45

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

0,2 km
NW

0,8 km
WSW

2,5 km
NNW

4,9 km
SSE

8 km
WNW



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?