This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. North AmericaUnited States of America (USA)
  4. Webcam Los Angeles, Santa Monica - Santa Monica Pier & Beach/Strand

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 28 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick vom Explore.org Hauptquartier auf den Strand sowie den Pier von Santa Monica und die Malibu Hills. View from the explore.org headquartes to beach and pier of Santa Monica and Malibu Hills.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 13:52 CEST 15:52
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 01:30 CEST 03:30

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

3,8 km
SW

132 km
WSW

381 km
W

540 km
W

548 km
360┬░

1521 km
W

1617 km
NNE

1864 km
WNW

2227 km
ESE

2228 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?