This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



Der Flughafen Teneriffa Nord ist der kleinere der beiden internationalen Flughäfen auf der beliebten spanischen Urlaubsinsel Teneriffa. Der Flughafen befindet sich knapp 10 km westlich der Inselhauptstadt Santa Cruz de Tenerife in der Gemeinde La Laguna. Die Webcam blickt in Richtung Runway 30 und zoomt automatisch heran, wenn ein Flugzeug erkannt wird. The webcam is located in the inland in a height of 621 m NHN and is located at an airport. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 06:20 CEST 08:20
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 20:02 CEST 22:02

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
200 kmSSWEurope > Spain > Morro Jable, Fuerteventura - Coronado Beach Resort
272 kmSSWEurope > Spain > Lanzarote, Playa Honda - Flughafen/Airport Lanzarote-Arrecife (ACE/GCRR)
466 kmNNEEurope > Portugal > Funchal, Madeira - Hafen, Pontinha
467 kmSSEEurope > Portugal > Funchal/Madeira - Avenida do Mar
475 kmSEurope > Portugal > Caniçal - Museu da Baleia (Walmuseum)
716 kmWAfrica > Morocco > Essaouira - Hotel Riad Zahra
1297 kmNWEurope > Spain > Cádiz - Playa Santa María del Mar
1306 kmWSWEurope > Portugal > Costa da Caparica - Strand, Marcelino Beach Club
1317 km360°Europe > Portugal > Lissabon (Lisboa/Lisbon) - Blick über die Stadt
1350 kmEEurope > Portugal > Ponta Delgada - Batalha Golf Club
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?