This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 321 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick von der Ruine Burg Drachenburg auf das südliche Rheintal. Die Bilder werden alle 2 Minuten aktualisiert. (Je nach wechselnder, verwendeter Webcam unterschiedliche Bildqualitäten.)

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 06:02 CEST 07:02
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 17:22 CEST 18:22

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

2,7 km
ENE

11 km
SE

12 km
NW

13 km
E

13 km
NW

24 km
SE

25 km
NNW

25 km
NW

28 km
ESE

36 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?