This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe Germany
  4. Kerpen - Wettercam Kerpen-Buir
More about this webcam
This webcam is in maintenance mode or temporarily not avaiable. Therefore this page is accessable but the webcam is not displayed on the map. As soon as the webcam team registers any positive change the webcam entry will be fully reactivated.

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 105 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Cam ist in nordwestlicher Richtung ausgerichtet. Der noch erkennbare Dach- und Baumhorizont ist ca. 20 m entfernt.

Sunrise: UTC 05:38 CEST 06:38
Sunset: UTC 17:44 CEST 18:44

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

15 km
E

16 km
SSW

16 km
NE

17 km
S

23 km
S

23 km
E

26 km
SE

26 km
SW

27 km
ENE

28 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?