This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe Germany
  4. Herzogstand am Walchensee - Blick auf den Walchensee
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 1562 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam blickt vom Herzogstand direkt über den Walchensee.

Sunrise: UTC 05:03 CEST 06:03
Sunset: UTC 17:37 CEST 18:37

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

2,1 km
ESE

3,2 km
NW

11 km
S

19 km
WSW

19 km
SW

20 km
NNW

20 km
SSW

25 km
WSW

25 km
NE

28 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?