This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam
This webcam is in maintenance mode or temporarily not avaiable. Therefore this page is accessable but the webcam is not displayed on the map. As soon as the webcam team registers any positive change the webcam entry will be fully reactivated.

Description



The webcam is located at at an island in a height of 3 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Glowe, Landkreis Vorpommern-Rügen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (Norddeutschland)

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 06:00 CEST 07:00
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 16:37 CEST 17:37

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

0,4 km
NNW

7 km
NE

8 km
SE

9 km
E

13 km
360°

13 km
W

21 km
E

23 km
SSE

26 km
S

26 km
ESE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?