This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam
This webcam is in maintenance mode or temporarily not avaiable. Therefore this page is accessable but the webcam is not displayed on the map. As soon as the webcam team registers any positive change the webcam entry will be fully reactivated.

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 37 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Gadebusch, Landkreis Nordwestmecklenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (Norddeutschland)

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 05:49 CEST 06:49
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 17:03 CEST 18:03

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

32 km
NW

33 km
ESE

36 km
ESE

50 km
ENE

50 km
ENE

64 km
SSW

64 km
NW

64 km
NNE

64 km
S

66 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam