This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 74 m NHN and is located at or part of a weather station. The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick in Richtung Westen.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 05:46 CEST 06:46
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 16:42 CEST 17:42

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

8 km
E

24 km
360°

52 km
NNE

56 km
E

58 km
NE

62 km
ENE

72 km
NNW

73 km
SW

75 km
NNE

75 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?