This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



Blick von den Fischerhütten auf die Ostsee und die Schönberger Seebrücke (3 Kameras) The webcam is located at the coast in a height of 1 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 02:40 CEST 04:40
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 19:57 CEST 21:57

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
0,3 kmNEEurope > Germany > Schönberg / Holst - Fischerhütte
19 kmNEEurope > Germany > Kiel-Holtenau - Schleuse und Fjord
19 kmNWEurope > Germany > Kiel-Holtenau - Schleuse Kiel-Holtenau
20 kmNNEEurope > Germany > Ostseeheilbad Hohwacht - Parkplatz Alt-Hohwacht
36 kmNNEEurope > Germany > Heiligenhafen - Strandwebcam
36 kmNEurope > Germany > Heiligenhafen - Erlebnis -Seebrücke
37 kmNNWEurope > Germany > Heiligenhafen - Yachthafen
42 kmSSEEurope > Germany > Kappeln - Schleibrücke mit Gastliegerhafen
46 kmENEEurope > Germany > Grömitz - Strandidyll
46 kmENEEurope > Germany > Grömitz - Promenadencam
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?