This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam
This webcam is marked as beeing defect (For non-admins this webcam is not displayed on the map).

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 370 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 05:21 CEST 07:21
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 17:33 CEST 19:33

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

1,3 km
NNW

13 km
SE

28 km
ESE

28 km
N

59 km
WNW

62 km
NW

65 km
SSW

73 km
SE

77 km
WNW

87 km
E


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?