This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam
This webcam is in maintenance mode or temporarily not avaiable. Therefore this page is accessable but the webcam is not displayed on the map. As soon as the webcam team registers any positive change the webcam entry will be fully reactivated.

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 110 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 05:59 CEST 06:59
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 17:19 CEST 18:19

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

6 km
NW

17 km
NW

26 km
SSW

28 km
WSW

30 km
N

30 km
SSW

35 km
NE

37 km
NNE

38 km
WNW

40 km
SSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?