This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



Die Webcam blickt vom Bahnhof auf den "Rasenden Roland". Das Bild läßt sich manuell aktualisieren. The webcam is located at an island in a height of 1 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 02:27 CEST 04:27
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 19:46 CEST 21:46

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
0 kmWEurope > Germany > Ostseebad Baabe - Webcam Baabe - Blick auf Rasenden Roland / Selliner See
0,3 kmESEEurope > Germany > Baabe (Rügen) - Strandstraße
0,4 kmEEurope > Germany > Baabe (Rügen) - Strandstraße/Hotel Mönchgut
1,7 kmNNWEurope > Germany > Baabe (Rügen) - Blick Baaber Beek
1,7 kmSWEurope > Germany > Baabe (Rügen) - Baaber Having/Greifswalder Bodden
1,8 kmSEurope > Germany > Ostseebad Sellin - Webcam / Wettercam in Sellin auf Rügen
8 kmEEurope > Germany > Ostseebad Binz - Wetter in Binz auf RÜgen
14 kmESEEurope > Germany > Neuendorf - Webcam Rügenscher Bodden, Insel Vilm
17 km360°Europe > Germany > Sassnitz - Stadthafen
28 kmNNWEurope > Germany > Glowe - Glowe I (Eiscafe)
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?