This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 200 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Live-Webcam mit Blick auf einen den Marktplatz Altenburgs. Links im Hintergrund ist das Schloss zu sehen, rechts die "Roten Spitzen".

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 05:42 CEST 06:42
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 17:00 CEST 18:00

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

24 km
SSE

24 km
NW

29 km
NW

31 km
NE

31 km
E

31 km
SSW

32 km
N

34 km
E

37 km
NNW

38 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?