This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeAustria4923 Lohnsburg am KobernaußerwaldWetter Webcam Lohnsburg am Kobernaußerwald
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 523 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Wetter Webcam Lohnsburg am Kobernaußerwald 523m NN

Sunrise: UTC 05:56 CEST 06:56
Sunset: UTC 16:44 CEST 17:44

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

18 km
S

19 km
SE

22 km
360°

22 km
360°

31 km
NW



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?