This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Weather reports

Weather reports of stormchasers and spotters

Source

Icon

Location

Event

Intensity

Direction

Date

Who reported

Voice message

Text message

skywarn  18.08.2019 22:02 UTC 19.08.2019 00:02 CEST Map 1 NE 18.08.2019 22:02 UTC
19.08.2019 00:02 CEST
Skywarn Advanced
Download voice message
-
meteopool  18.08.2019 20:31 UTC 18.08.2019 22:31 CEST Map 0 - 18.08.2019 20:31 UTC
18.08.2019 22:31 CEST
Meteopool stormchaser (Arend Thiele Stormchaser) Entwarnung
meteopool  18.08.2019 19:54 UTC 18.08.2019 21:54 CEST Map 0 - 18.08.2019 19:54 UTC
18.08.2019 21:54 CEST
Meteopool stormchaser (Arend Thiele Stormchaser) Mittelschwere Gewitter mit örtlichen Starkregen!!
skywarn  18.08.2019 19:15 UTC 18.08.2019 21:15 CEST Map 2 E 18.08.2019 19:15 UTC
18.08.2019 21:15 CEST
Skywarn Basic
Download voice message
-
skywarn  18.08.2019 19:15 UTC 18.08.2019 21:15 CEST Map 0 E 18.08.2019 19:15 UTC
18.08.2019 21:15 CEST
Skywarn Basic
Download voice message
-
skywarn  18.08.2019 19:15 UTC 18.08.2019 21:15 CEST Map 2 E 18.08.2019 19:15 UTC
18.08.2019 21:15 CEST
Skywarn Basic
Download voice message
-
meteopool  18.08.2019 19:03 UTC 18.08.2019 21:03 CEST Map 0 - 18.08.2019 19:03 UTC
18.08.2019 21:03 CEST
Meteopool stormchaser (Unwetterbeobachtung CH-EU) Hagel zwischen 4 und 5.5cm
meteopool  18.08.2019 17:48 UTC 18.08.2019 19:48 CEST Map 0 - 18.08.2019 17:48 UTC
18.08.2019 19:48 CEST
Meteopool stormchaser (Chasing Harz R. Milaeger) Starke Gewitterböen mit Starkregen. Zugrichtuchtung Ost, Nord/Ost in Richtung Magdeburg.
meteopool  18.08.2019 17:11 UTC 18.08.2019 19:11 CEST Map 0 - 18.08.2019 17:11 UTC
18.08.2019 19:11 CEST
Meteopool stormchaser (RiedGebiet-Hessenwetter) Starkregen
skywarn  18.08.2019 16:57 UTC 18.08.2019 18:57 CEST Map 1 E 18.08.2019 16:57 UTC
18.08.2019 18:57 CEST
Skywarn Basic
Download voice message
-
skywarn  18.08.2019 16:13 UTC 18.08.2019 18:13 CEST Map 1 NE 18.08.2019 16:13 UTC
18.08.2019 18:13 CEST
Skywarn Advanced
Download voice message
-