This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe Germany
  4. Würzburg - Käppele
More about this webcam
This webcam is marked as beeing defect (For non-admins this webcam is not displayed on the map).

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 249 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Aktualisierung erfolgt alle 30 Minuten. Zu sehen ist links im Vordergrund die Festung Marienberg, umgeben von Main und der Würzburger Altstadt.

Sunrise: UTC 05:23 CEST 06:23
Sunset: UTC 17:33 CEST 18:33

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

1,2 km
W

3,8 km
NNW

9 km
E

9 km
W

19 km
E

19 km
E

29 km
SSW

34 km
N

35 km
NNW

44 km
WSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.