This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeRussiaMoskauMoskva-View
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 198 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Webcam hängt nach ein paar Sekunden, aktualisieren der Seite hilft!

Sunrise: UTC 05:40 CEST 06:40
Sunset: UTC 13:00 CEST 14:00

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

9 km
360°

643 km
SSW

901 km
SE

1048 km
S

1152 km
WSW



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.