This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. North AmericaUnited States of America (USA)
  4. Webcam Malibu - Big Dume Beach

More about this webcam
This webcam is marked as beeing defect (For non-admins this webcam is not displayed on the map).

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 3 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf den Big Dume Beach in Malibu Kalifornien.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 13:11 CEST 15:11
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 02:49 CEST 04:49

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

28 km
SW

30 km
SW

136 km
WSW

404 km
W

523 km
W

1519 km
W

1613 km
NNE

2256 km
S

2256 km
NW

2256 km
SE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?