This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeGermanyLeipzig-StötteritzLeipzig-Stötteritz, Nähe Völkerschlachtdenkmal
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 142 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam befindet sich in der Mauersbergerstraße in Leipzig-Stötteritz. Der Blick zeigt nach Süd-Süd-West. Das Völkerschlachtdenkmal befindet sich in unmittelbare Nähe - Luftlinie 400 Meter.

Sunrise: UTC 06:09 CEST 07:09
Sunset: UTC 16:38 CEST 17:38

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

2,3 km
NNW

4,2 km
NE

4,3 km
E

4,5 km
SSE

4,9 km
ENE

5 km
NNW

7 km
NNE

7 km
WSW

8 km
N

8 km
NNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?