This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeGermanyKierspeWetterstation Kierspe
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 375 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Wettercam steht im sauerländischen Kierspe auf rund 375 Höhenmetern in der Nähe von Lüdenscheid und Meinerzhagen. Diese sendet rund um die Uhr jede Minute ein aktuelles Bild und ist mit Blickrichtung nach Westen ausgerichtet.

Sunrise: UTC 05:22 CEST 06:22
Sunset: UTC 17:49 CEST 18:49

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

4,8 km
SE

8 km
WNW

21 km
ESE

27 km
SW

30 km
WNW



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?