This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeRomaniaBukarestVereinigungsplatz (Piata Unirii)
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 71 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:35 CEST 06:35
Sunset: UTC 14:38 CEST 15:38

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

444 km
SE

447 km
N

624 km
WNW

715 km
SSE

724 km
S



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?