This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. North AmericaUnited States of America (USA)
  4. Alaska, Katmai National Park - Brooks Falls,Brown Bear Watch
More about this webcam
This webcam is marked as beeing defect (For non-admins this webcam is not displayed on the map).

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 17 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague. Brown Bear Watch - Livestream from the Brooks Falls, Katmai National Park - Alaska USA.

Sunrise: UTC 16:24 CEST 18:24
Sunset: UTC 04:01 CEST 06:01

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

2443 km
NNE

3852 km
W

3853 km
ESE

4942 km
NNW

4987 km
SSW

5263 km
S

5527 km
SE

5527 km
S

5527 km
NW

5527 km
SE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.